点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.6
员工
9.4
性价比
8.5

点评

    MA
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    xinghong
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    这间酒店非常棒!早晨5点到达就可以入住,位置位于新蒲甘,周围有不错的餐厅可以选择,中午在泳池游个泳非常舒服,前台工作人员十分热情,酒店隔壁就有电动车可以用,总而言之非常棒的体验!
    Tao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日

    比想象的顺利的多。

    酒店在茵莱湖也有一家酒店,帮忙订好了,房间面积都很大。服务都很热情。
    Yiu
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    涵碧
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet
    Julia
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Had a perfect weekend there

    Pool area is so relaxing and beautiful
    callie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Avigdor Sapir
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcel Lahaije
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time.

    WiFi reception was not very good.
    We arrived at 5 AM and could check in our room without additional costs. Great staff, very helpfull! Nice pool. Great location at an affordable rate. Two thumbs up.
    Matthew
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    losee44ify
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Could not have been better!

    Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating and friendly! Room was large with mini bar and a lock cabinet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was for a budget price!
    stephen
    nz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月28日
    Did not like been told that there was a 5% charge for my card payment in american dollars , this was not in my happy book as all the other places did not charge this ,plus i am not american and dont like been called a yuk
    Simon
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日
    Internet connection in the hotel room was pretty weak. Also breakfast time is only until 9 am - could maybe be a little longer.
    Very large rooms, everything very clean, the staff really friendly. Hotel pool was pretty nice. Also there is a shop right in front of the hotel, where one can rent e-scooters for a day for 5000 Kyat. Safe for important documents was available in the room.
    Guillermo
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月10日

    It was ok but nothing special

    Room didn’t have much character. Lack of storage space for clothes and stuff despite room being so spacious. No shower curtain. No service at pool. Not in walking distance of many restaurants. Patchy WiFi.
    Nice pool to refresh during breaks from sightseeing.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    Foam mattress.
    Swimming pool.
    Emil
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gleyce
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    Comfortable hotel, nice pool!

    Aircon in my bedroom (206) was not strong. It was not a big problem for me because I dont like sleeping in a fridge :) but if you like your room more on the cooler side, make sure to check that as you check in!
    Bedroom was spacious and bed super comfortable. Swimming pool of good size. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ok for me - rented a bicycle next door and cycled around. You can walk as well or rent an e-bike.
    Maxi Dana Hofacker
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    Nothing. For the price absolutely reasonable.
    Friendly staff. Nice pool area, rooms and location.
    Jeanne
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评