Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 мая 2018

    Great!

    Pool was amazing! In hindsight I think I would have preferred to stay in Nyaung O.
    Bed was supercomfy, staff friendly, pool amazing.
    Tomas Zima
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018

    This hotel worths every dollar!

    Everything about this hotel was great! Helpful staff that arranged me everything I needed (transport etc.). I loved the swimming pool, my room with amazing bathroom, the location of the hotel in Bagan... Such a bargain!
    Yiu
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    涵碧
    tw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 мая 2018

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet
    Julia
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    13 мая 2018

    Had a perfect weekend there

    Pool area is so relaxing and beautiful
    callie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Avigdor Sapir
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marcel Lahaije
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018

    We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time.

    WiFi reception was not very good.
    We arrived at 5 AM and could check in our room without additional costs. Great staff, very helpfull! Nice pool. Great location at an affordable rate. Two thumbs up.
    Matthew
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    losee44ify
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Could not have been better!

    Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating and friendly! Room was large with mini bar and a lock cabinet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was for a budget price!
    stephen
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 апреля 2018
    Did not like been told that there was a 5% charge for my card payment in american dollars , this was not in my happy book as all the other places did not charge this ,plus i am not american and dont like been called a yuk
    Simon
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 апреля 2018
    Internet connection in the hotel room was pretty weak. Also breakfast time is only until 9 am - could maybe be a little longer.
    Very large rooms, everything very clean, the staff really friendly. Hotel pool was pretty nice. Also there is a shop right in front of the hotel, where one can rent e-scooters for a day for 5000 Kyat. Safe for important documents was available in the room.
    Guillermo
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 апреля 2018

    It was ok but nothing special

    Room didn’t have much character. Lack of storage space for clothes and stuff despite room being so spacious. No shower curtain. No service at pool. Not in walking distance of many restaurants. Patchy WiFi.
    Nice pool to refresh during breaks from sightseeing.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 апреля 2018
    Foam mattress.
    Swimming pool.
    Emil
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gleyce
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 марта 2018

    Comfortable hotel, nice pool!

    Aircon in my bedroom (206) was not strong. It was not a big problem for me because I dont like sleeping in a fridge :) but if you like your room more on the cooler side, make sure to check that as you check in!
    Bedroom was spacious and bed super comfortable. Swimming pool of good size. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ok for me - rented a bicycle next door and cycled around. You can walk as well or rent an e-bike.
    Maxi Dana Hofacker
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018
    Nothing. For the price absolutely reasonable.
    Friendly staff. Nice pool area, rooms and location.
    Jeanne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessica Di Pasquale
    sm

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2018

    the best in bagan

    nothing
    everything was perfect
Идет загрузка отзывов