후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
8.6
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
8.5

후기

    BYUNGHO
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 19일
    교통이 불편하다 시내중심에서 한 2,5-3,0km 떨어져 있는것같아 움직이는데 약간불편 다른 단점없는 관리가 잘되고있는곳 조식이 부실
    깨끗하고 조용하고 아주 관리가 잘되는듯 여직원들 너무친절 다시간다면 묵을마음이 드는곳
    Yiu
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    涵碧
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet
    Julia
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 13일

    Had a perfect weekend there

    Pool area is so relaxing and beautiful
    callie
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Avigdor Sapir
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcel Lahaije
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 3일

    We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time.

    WiFi reception was not very good.
    We arrived at 5 AM and could check in our room without additional costs. Great staff, very helpfull! Nice pool. Great location at an affordable rate. Two thumbs up.
    Matthew
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    losee44ify
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Could not have been better!

    Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating and friendly! Room was large with mini bar and a lock cabinet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was for a budget price!
    stephen
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 28일
    Did not like been told that there was a 5% charge for my card payment in american dollars , this was not in my happy book as all the other places did not charge this ,plus i am not american and dont like been called a yuk
    Simon
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 14일
    Internet connection in the hotel room was pretty weak. Also breakfast time is only until 9 am - could maybe be a little longer.
    Very large rooms, everything very clean, the staff really friendly. Hotel pool was pretty nice. Also there is a shop right in front of the hotel, where one can rent e-scooters for a day for 5000 Kyat. Safe for important documents was available in the room.
    Guillermo
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 10일

    It was ok but nothing special

    Room didn’t have much character. Lack of storage space for clothes and stuff despite room being so spacious. No shower curtain. No service at pool. Not in walking distance of many restaurants. Patchy WiFi.
    Nice pool to refresh during breaks from sightseeing.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일
    Foam mattress.
    Swimming pool.
    Emil
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gleyce
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 28일

    Comfortable hotel, nice pool!

    Aircon in my bedroom (206) was not strong. It was not a big problem for me because I dont like sleeping in a fridge :) but if you like your room more on the cooler side, make sure to check that as you check in!
    Bedroom was spacious and bed super comfortable. Swimming pool of good size. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ok for me - rented a bicycle next door and cycled around. You can walk as well or rent an e-bike.
    Maxi Dana Hofacker
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 21일
    Nothing. For the price absolutely reasonable.
    Friendly staff. Nice pool area, rooms and location.
    Jeanne
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jessica Di Pasquale
    sm

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 20일

    the best in bagan

    nothing
    everything was perfect
    Helen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 11일

    Nice hotel in Bagan

    The shower needed a curtain - the whole floor was soaking as was the sink and I had to keep putting towels down which I don't like to do. You get so dirty in Bagan you shower at least twice a day so that could definitely be improved.
    This is a little out of New Bagan central town but useful for the best sunrise in the morning at the old monastery as it's only about 10 mins by ebike. The hotel will give you an ebike in the morning. You can walk into town in about 10 mins in the other direction, old Bagan is about 15 mins by ebike. It's pretty quiet and the pool is lovely, a nice respite from the dust and heat. Breakfast is really good. The rooftop bar did good food and will accommodate requests. A pleasant stay overall.
이용 후기 로딩중