クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.5

クチコミ

    Yiu
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    涵碧
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    David
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet
    Julia
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Had a perfect weekend there

    Pool area is so relaxing and beautiful
    callie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Avigdor Sapir
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Marcel Lahaije
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月3日

    We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time.

    WiFi reception was not very good.
    We arrived at 5 AM and could check in our room without additional costs. Great staff, very helpfull! Nice pool. Great location at an affordable rate. Two thumbs up.
    Matthew
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    losee44ify
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Could not have been better!

    Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating and friendly! Room was large with mini bar and a lock cabinet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was for a budget price!
    stephen
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月28日
    Did not like been told that there was a 5% charge for my card payment in american dollars , this was not in my happy book as all the other places did not charge this ,plus i am not american and dont like been called a yuk
    Simon
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月14日
    Internet connection in the hotel room was pretty weak. Also breakfast time is only until 9 am - could maybe be a little longer.
    Very large rooms, everything very clean, the staff really friendly. Hotel pool was pretty nice. Also there is a shop right in front of the hotel, where one can rent e-scooters for a day for 5000 Kyat. Safe for important documents was available in the room.
    Guillermo
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月10日

    It was ok but nothing special

    Room didn’t have much character. Lack of storage space for clothes and stuff despite room being so spacious. No shower curtain. No service at pool. Not in walking distance of many restaurants. Patchy WiFi.
    Nice pool to refresh during breaks from sightseeing.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日
    Foam mattress.
    Swimming pool.
    Emil
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Gleyce
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月28日

    Comfortable hotel, nice pool!

    Aircon in my bedroom (206) was not strong. It was not a big problem for me because I dont like sleeping in a fridge :) but if you like your room more on the cooler side, make sure to check that as you check in!
    Bedroom was spacious and bed super comfortable. Swimming pool of good size. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ok for me - rented a bicycle next door and cycled around. You can walk as well or rent an e-bike.
    Maxi Dana Hofacker
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    Nothing. For the price absolutely reasonable.
    Friendly staff. Nice pool area, rooms and location.
    Jeanne
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Jessica Di Pasquale
    sm

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    the best in bagan

    nothing
    everything was perfect
    Helen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月11日

    Nice hotel in Bagan

    The shower needed a curtain - the whole floor was soaking as was the sink and I had to keep putting towels down which I don't like to do. You get so dirty in Bagan you shower at least twice a day so that could definitely be improved.
    This is a little out of New Bagan central town but useful for the best sunrise in the morning at the old monastery as it's only about 10 mins by ebike. The hotel will give you an ebike in the morning. You can walk into town in about 10 mins in the other direction, old Bagan is about 15 mins by ebike. It's pretty quiet and the pool is lovely, a nice respite from the dust and heat. Breakfast is really good. The rooftop bar did good food and will accommodate requests. A pleasant stay overall.
    Mikael
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月11日
    You get what you can expect for the money in comfort. What really lifted the overall experience was the incredible nice and serviceminded staff.
読み込み中...