Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Kalacte
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    fabbiox1
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 aprile 2018
    Buona la colazione ma si potrebbe fare di piu'...
    Buono il servizio e ottimo lo staff. Struttura che soddisfa le aspettative, senza difetti rilevanti. Consigliato
    Yiu
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    涵碧
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    David
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    Good value for money

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet
    Julia
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Had a perfect weekend there

    Pool area is so relaxing and beautiful
    callie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Avigdor Sapir
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marcel Lahaije
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018

    We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time.

    WiFi reception was not very good.
    We arrived at 5 AM and could check in our room without additional costs. Great staff, very helpfull! Nice pool. Great location at an affordable rate. Two thumbs up.
    Matthew
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    losee44ify
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018

    Could not have been better!

    Staff was EXTREMELY accommodating and friendly! Room was large with mini bar and a lock cabinet. I was very pleasantly surprised at how wonderful everything was for a budget price!
    stephen
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    28 aprile 2018
    Did not like been told that there was a 5% charge for my card payment in american dollars , this was not in my happy book as all the other places did not charge this ,plus i am not american and dont like been called a yuk
    Simon
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    14 aprile 2018
    Internet connection in the hotel room was pretty weak. Also breakfast time is only until 9 am - could maybe be a little longer.
    Very large rooms, everything very clean, the staff really friendly. Hotel pool was pretty nice. Also there is a shop right in front of the hotel, where one can rent e-scooters for a day for 5000 Kyat. Safe for important documents was available in the room.
    Guillermo
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 aprile 2018

    It was ok but nothing special

    Room didn’t have much character. Lack of storage space for clothes and stuff despite room being so spacious. No shower curtain. No service at pool. Not in walking distance of many restaurants. Patchy WiFi.
    Nice pool to refresh during breaks from sightseeing.
    Horatiu Puscas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 aprile 2018
    Foam mattress.
    Swimming pool.
    Emil
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gleyce
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 marzo 2018

    Comfortable hotel, nice pool!

    Aircon in my bedroom (206) was not strong. It was not a big problem for me because I dont like sleeping in a fridge :) but if you like your room more on the cooler side, make sure to check that as you check in!
    Bedroom was spacious and bed super comfortable. Swimming pool of good size. Breakfast was a nice buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. Location was ok for me - rented a bicycle next door and cycled around. You can walk as well or rent an e-bike.
    Maxi Dana Hofacker
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 marzo 2018
    Nothing. For the price absolutely reasonable.
    Friendly staff. Nice pool area, rooms and location.
    Jeanne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jessica Di Pasquale
    sm

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 marzo 2018

    the best in bagan

    nothing
    everything was perfect
Caricamento recensioni...